Thread: Im New to Doc Community

Talking Im New to Doc Community

Hi i have just recently started a new character on rk1

She is a Solitus Doctor (Clan) and is at lvl 6 atm!

Now i have a Omni Enforcer at lvl 68, but i wanted to start a doctor aswell mainly because i respect the doctors that help us survive and the idea of doing that myself was very tempting

so anyway back to the point of this post.

I have worked out wot sort of things i need to max each lvl and wot things i need to raise a bit at a time to keep fairly high and things to completly leave!

I want to be a Healing Doctor and not a doc that does dmg aswell, only wen i reach a real high lvl like 120 - 130.

Now i have NO idea about Implants, seen as i have only played the Game for about 1 month now (im a keen Counter Strike Player) so i need to know a good setup for a healing doctor with some nice buffs and good evades. All the help i can get would be VERY usefull! I would be willing to give money for people to buy me wot i need, as i repeat im a complete n00b wen it comes to complicated stuff like implants :P

I will post again if there is anything i have forgot to post on here for u to answer.

I thank You lot in advance! and would appriciate ANY help!

also does any1 recomend a good guild, mayb like a Doctor Guild for Clan!

Thank you SO much

Medibird

p.s. doctors ability to grid from anywhere sounds SSOOO cool
    "I am a nobody, and nobody is perfect; therefore, I am perfect"

First off welcome to the doc profession.

The following is a great site created by Letah which has many different sugjested implant layout for several professions. I sugjest you check it out
    http://letah.ff.net/implant

Fraid I cannot offer any sugjestions on guilds though
    SmileyDoc, Veteran of Black Death Union

"No doc can heal stupidity." -Jynne

Thanks for suggestion my site

this layout is best for you