Thread: Crat Implant layout

Crat Implant layout

If someone has a free minute to post some advice on implant setups I'd apreciate the time. Trying to design one in nanno nanny. I'm very new to the Crat profession so I'm a little lost which direction to go. I do not have the money for symbiants atm and probably wouldnt bother till way later. I would think implant MC and TS anywhere its available to cast the highest droid I can get to listen to me right? I'm using Chimera pistols atm (Pistol/Fling) that I build in the Jobe backyard. I'm not sure what my next pistols will be but I'm sure I should stick to the Pistol/Fling template right? I hope to get out to COH asap to grab a Dark Pistol and it sticks to that route. CDR or two later on but I'll worry about Burst then I suppose. So imp pistol and fling where I can? Should I be imp'ing any main abilities? I have a full set of Predator armor and was thinking that would be a nice goal asap so maybe imp sense? (Solitus Crat). Should I imp any of the other main abilities? Max health or Body Dev? Speed, Evades, ranged init?

If possible I'd love to see some layouts or even better a .nan file would be incredible. I know the trend is symbs symbs symbs but my Crat is only lvl 20 and I usually like to wait till I've exhausted the pre-made ones and then build a nice custom set of 125s/150s. Unfortunetly the Crat pre-made ones are horrible. So I may be forced to go the custom route early. MM clusters? No Crat nano uses MM why is it there. No pistol clusters at all. If I can get my hands on some symbs, should I worry about them before lvl 100+? The low QL symbs boost many stats but none by a big amount. Seems like a waste of money on symbs till you can get in symbs up in the 1100+ treat range. Thanks for your time.

Here was a quick one playing it by eye as I went.

Head - MC/Ranged Init/Sense
    CHest - Sense/BM/SI
    Ear - Psychology/PM
    Eye - PM/TS
    Left Arm -
    Right Arm - Fling