Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Extreme Tradeskills

Extreme Tradeskills

What was the amount for each tradeskill to make every tradeskill in game? i know most are 1.8k but does anyone know all of them? Ill make a list and update it as i get feedback.
    SO far:
    ME 1800
    EE 1800
    QFT 1375
    WS 1800
    NP 1800
    Pharma 1800
    Psychology 1800
    Chem 2100
    B&E 1400
    Last edited by stevo; May 12th, 2006 at 21:53:12.

2100 chem for mutated ai armor clumps
    Malcom Ciafardoni
    Circle-G Inc. - The Past. The Present. Your Future.

I'm not a gimp, I'm a trade skill Trader.

Hmm, what does this do...
    I believe psychology, weaponsmithing, electrical engineering and mechanical engineering are all 1800 for the maximum needed amount, all related to various AI-tradeskills.

Not too sure about quantum physics, there's some number, 1400ish (can't recall precisely) for t3, haven't encountered higher that I remember. Perhaps some of the higher pb's need higher.

If you count breaking and entering I think highest is 1400, to hack nanocharged (assault) rifles for making perenniums.

These are the highest I recall for anything. Might be some higher that I have forgotten, but they are at least this high.

5 gem aruls need 2.1k in tradeskills if i´m right (uhm yeah 5gem...) but i dont remember the tradeskills neded to make them jet, but i belive it was ME+EE.
    What i really wanna be? Well, i would love to be a little sunray, a mall light flah, bright spot on the horizon. A good mood bringer, a peace messenger and a joy donator. But more then all i would love to be the reason of a smile.

I am an engi first and a trader second... they have pretty much said it all here.
    Blipy 217 Engi
    Blapy 190 Agent
    Blupy 156 Soldier
    Blopy 110 Enf
    Blepy 156 Trader

Quote Originally Posted by Jeddy
    I am an engi first and a trader second... they have pretty much said it all here.
    thats a nice list and this should help allot tradeskillers