Page 1 of 20 1234567891011121314151617181920 LastLast

Thread: Friday with(out) Means - Aug. 7th, 2009: how did this get here i am not good with com

Funcom employee Friday with(out) Means - Aug. 7th, 2009: how did this get here i am not good with com

(i had these really dorky photoshopped pictures of means i was going to put here but someone disabled the damn img code on the forums so i cant post them which is ok i guess because they were sorta lame but at least i did them on work time so i got paid for it)

You know, when Means asked me if I'd write the Friday update for him while he was off in Canada, I practically leapt at the chance. I mean, this is awesome - Finally, my chance to take the spotlight for a little bit and interact directly with the community. Or, well, it would be awesome if Means didn't happen to leave on a week where pretty much everyone else on the team is off on vacation, meaning that production is rather slow and leaving me with next to nothing to write about.

Thanks, Colin. Much love, bro.